Private School Staff Directory

PRIVATE SCHOOL

Shubham Pandey School Administrator and STEM Instructor 

Email:shubham@meadowoaksacademy.com

Mrs. Nancy Albright – Prinicpal

Email: albright@meadowoaksacademy.com

Jennifer Lee – Office Manager Private School

Private School Office Manager

lee@meadowoaksacademy.com

Ms Shannon Houston – A-D Grade Science and History

Email: houston@meadowoaksacademy.com

Ms Melissa Naser – A-D English/Lanaguage Arts

naser@meadowoaksacademy.com

Ms Heather Thomas – A-D Grade Math Teacher

Email: thomas@meadowoaksacademy.com

Ms Heather McDonough – 2nd Grade Gifted and Talented Teacher

Email: mcdonough@meadowoaksacademy.com

Mrs. Michelle Roberts -1st Grade Gifted and Talented Teacher

Email:roberts@meadowoaksacademy.com

Ms Courtney Stuckey – K1 Kindergarten Teacher

Email: stuckey@meadowoaksacdemy.com

Ms Nicole Dabney – K2 Kindergarten Teacher

Email: dabney@meadowoaksacademy.com

Ms Chelsea Lovator – K3 Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lovator@meadowoaksacademy.com

Ms Lori Garza – Advance Pre-K1 Teacher

Email: garza@meadowoaksacademy.com

Mr. John Kittaneh – Physical Education Instructor

Email: kittaneh@meadowoaksacademy.com

Ms Kathy Nguyen – Technology/Lab

nguyen@meadowoaksacademy.com

Ms Angela Boggs – Teacher Aid

Ms Annette Welch – Teacher Aid

Ms Briana Longoria -Teacher Aid